Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Villa El Sueno

Terry, Bristol
27/06/2013
The service received from Sue at Lanzarote Leisure Villas and all the relative staff at the resort was first class. My wife and I together with my brother and his wife have stayed in the El Sueno several times now and we all thoroughly enjoy the experience. The villa is exceptional, being in a wonderful position overlooking the harbour and the atlantic Ocean across toward Fuertaventura. There are several very good restaurants within a short walking distance and it is not too far to walk to the Old Town part of Puerto del Carmen, and shops for the ladies (just a little hilly though).The villa itself is very well appointed with all the mod cons. The swimming pool is a little small but always nicely heated in the winter months. Villa el Sueno June 2013

Villa de Carrida

Mrs South, West Midlands
10/07/2019
We have just returned from spending a wonderful two weeks in this lovely Villa. This property is spacious and very well equipped for all your needs with the added bonus of air-con in all the bedrooms. The pool and outside space is perfect to spend relaxing days in the sun. The villa is perfectly situated in a lovely quiet area, but close enough to shops and restaurants. We will hopefully return to this villa next year. Villa de Carrida July 2019

Villa Loretta

Mrs O, Dublin
03/01/2019
Hi Sue & Andrea, another great holiday in Villa Loretta, as usual the view from the villa is beautiful, just to walk out onto the veranda take in the sun rising from the sea, and look down onto the port starting to come alive is spectacular. The pool area is welcoming with more dining tables and chairs along with comfortable loungers. To be able to have breakfast outside is wonderful with another dining table & chairs looking onto the Port. The space in the living area is huge with all you want from TV with all stations, Stero and a nice little library of books for relaxing. The fully fitted kitchen makes light work for cooking with a huge amount of dishes, cutlery, glasses and pots & pans & dishwasher, Fridge freezer. The 2 indoor bathrooms are great with good showes and bedrooms are also good. Location is great as a 5 minute walk brings you to a small centre (Montana Tropical) with a spar Shop, Italian Restaurant, 3 Bars, Beauty Parlour, and gift shop. This is our 2nd Christmas to spend in Villla Loretta and will look forward to returning again. Not forgetting to Thank Elaine & Harry for their upkeep of Villa & Pool. Wishing you all a Happy New Year & look forward to booking with Lanzarote Leisure Villas. Dec 2018

Lago Verde LB3

Mr P, Hampshire, UK
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar

Casa Guanche

Anon
10/09/2019
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quality furnishings and decor. Lounge/ kitchen/diner has patio doors that open back to give a feel of the outside being part of the villa. I will recommend this great villa to friends. Casa Guanche Sept 2019

Las Brisas

Mrs J, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, UK
24/08/2017
We had a lovely stay thank you, the villa was in a peaceful location within the complex but only a couple minutes walk from the lovely pool area. The villa was a great size with a spacious terrace with our own loungers. Location in relation to shops and restaurants great too. We would definitely return. 72 Las Brisas Aug 2017

Casa Jaime

Mrs A, Wigan
13/11/2017
Casa Jaime was really lovely. We don’t normally stay at the Los Pocillos end of the resort but we were pleasantly surprised. The area is really quiet and the villa had everything we needed for a relaxing break. The pool especially was a good size and there was ample seating outside. We would definitely stay there again. Casa Jaime Oct 2017

Casa Isla

Steve R
27/08/2015
We have stayed in lots of villas in Puerto del Carmen and this has been one of the best in terms of location. The villa was spacious for our family of 4, and it worked really well having the bedrooms on the ground floor and the kitchen and living area on the first floor, with a great view from the balcony. There was water and milk in the fridge when we arrived, along with sachets of coffee and little biscuits - a lovely touch. The villa is really well equipped, the little bars of soap in the bathrooms were handy to have too! The pool was cleaned on our arrival and once during our week's stay and the towels were also changed. Great attention to detail and a really great villa. Would definitely revisit this villa. Casa Isla Aug 2015

Buena Vida

Mr R
15/12/2016
Lovely large villa with a sea view. Lots of space to relax in and only 10min walk from the marina. Good facilities and layout too. Buena Vida Oct 2016

Villa Isabelle

Mr R, Cork, Ireland
01/07/2018
Hi Sue & Andrea, we all had a fabulous 3 weeks and really didn't want to go home. The place was outstanding again and your team on the island are exceptional👍. Would love to book again but my wife has a medical procedure sometime this year and we can't be sure on recovery time, but will definitely return again. Thanks for all your help making this holiday a great one. Villa Isabelle June 2018

Villa Marcos

Gill
03/06/2017
Hi Sue and Andrea, we had a fabulous time at the villa thanks, and particularly liked the outside area with the thoughtful creation of shaded areas (not everyone wanted to be in the sun all the time!). The pool was excellent and the villa itself spacious and very relaxed, with a very good supply of glasses, plates etc. in the kitchen! We had a wee hiccup on the first night as we ran out of hot water for showers, but then realised that this had something to do with the dishwasher so it was OK after that. All in all a great time, and we would definitely go back! Many thanks. Villa Marcos May 2017

El Sueno

Anonymous, Bridgnorth, UK
17/11/2014
We have stayed at this villa 4 times, easy to book, staff very helpful. This villa is the best, very clean with everything you would need, it feels like a home. Great location, within walking distance to shops, bars and some of the best restaurants (remember the walk back, it is up hill which ever route you take, but good exercise). If I was being really picky, I'd like another umbrella by the pool as there are two levels outside, the terrace and the pool area, but it's not a complaint. Also, I'm a bit worried about writing this review, will I ever get to stay again if too many people know about it!!! stayed Oct 2014

Casa Chica

P Grure , Norway
02/02/2011
Hello Sue, I would just like to tell you how happy we are with our choice of holiday villa – Casa Chica was just perfect! We felt at home from the moment we arrived. The location was the best(!), with lovely sun terraces with sun all day long – also the weather was sunny all week. Close to our favourite restaurant too. We did not want to leave Casa Chica – and we would very much like to rent again same time next year – maybe two weeks then! Casa Chica Jan 2011

El Sueno

Mrs B
17/03/2012
El Sueno, Lanzarote villa, Old Town, Puerto del Carmen For this villa there is no improvement possible. The location was brilliant and the views stupendous. The villa itself was beautifully decorated and outfitted and we felt as though we had borrowed a friend’s super holiday villa, with everything we needed included and available. Main points: The villa was well above our expectations. Perfectly clean. Excellently equipped. Swimming pool fabulous. Facilities were absolutely everything we needed. Great management services. Mrs B Essex, UK stayed Feb 2012

Villa Benedicte

Mr W, Scotland
16/06/2018
Fantastic villa in an ideal location. Spectacular views and very well appointed. We spent a week there in February and enjoyed it so much we booked it again for October. Simple booking procedure and very helpful local assistant. We also used the transfer service as recommended and could not fault it. Lovely warm pool and very useful supermarket next door. What more do you need. Villa Benedicte June 2018

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr and Mrs Tomlinson
25/01/2017
We would just like to say that we really enjoyed our stay at Vista Del Mar. We have stayed in a couple of the other villas before but this was the first time with your company. The customer service you provide is excellent, from the start of our holiday with a lovely welcome pack in the fridge, the cleaning, the pool maintenance and having contact with you when we needed to. We also enjoyed the TV package that you provided, a couple of evenings we couldn't be bothered to go out and it was lovely to veg out in front of the TV. Next time we come to Lanzarote, we will definitely be using Lanzarote Leisure Villas. Thank you for everything. Villa 7/9 Dec 2016

Villa El Sueno

Mrs D, Dublin
29/07/2018
Amazing. It was terrific! Enjoyed every minute of the holiday The Villa was fabulous! Villa el Sueno July 2018

Casa Chica

Family Todal
22/08/2013
Dear Sue, I just want you to know that we had a magnificent holiday at the Casa Chica. Everything was perfect and we want to return next summer. Erika Lopez ( the villa manager) was very helpful and nice, and so were the cleaners. Best location, lovely villa. We have been in Puerto del Carmen several times, but this holiday was definitely the best of them all! Thank you very much! Family Todal from Norway. Casa Chica Aug 2013

Casa Jaime

Mrs L, Hampshire
25/05/2017
A sweet little property and perfect for just a couple. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have an adequate supply of bathroom towels. Nice little touch with the rattan furniture on the patio which made it fabulous to be able to sit out when the sun had moved round in the evening or first thing in the morning. Casa Jaime May 2017

Las Brisas

D & M Mac
04/03/2017
We had an excellent holiday and villa 72 more than met our expectations. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. The Las Brisas staff were all helpful and courteous to us. The check in was straightforward and quick, as was check out. Only regret was that we had to leave! I'd use your company again without hesitation, and would recommend others to do so also. 72 Las Brisas Feb 2017
 
Customer Feedback
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.