Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Las Brisas

Mrs B, Scotland
22/09/2017
Just back from another fantastic visit to Lanzarote have stayed at Las Brisas before a lovely complex well maintained, close to everything. First time in your villa and loved it, we will definitely book again. Very private, spacious and spotless no complaints at all. Look forward to another stay. 72 Las Brisas Sept 2017

Casa Isla

Carol
18/08/2014
I stayed at Casa Isla during the first week of August 2014 with my two teenage daughters. The villa was very clean, spacious and well appointed and the pool, though 1.05m depth throughout, was well used throughout the week. My daughters, being typical teenagers, were thrilled with the free wifi and the range of TV channels available. The villa was off of the main road in a very peaceful location and only a 5 minute walk from the local supermarket and the beginning of the main drag where the restaurants and shops were, so a car wasn't essential unless you wanted to go sightseeing. It was also only a 10 minute drive from the airport, and Lanzarote Leisure Villas (LLV) will recommend a cab company who can arrange transfers (we used them and they were very good). Sue and Andrea at LLV were very efficient and responsive to any questions I emailed before my holiday (thank you!) All in all we had a wonderful week and I would definitely stay here again if I came back to Lanzarote. Casa Isla Aug 2014

Villa Isabelle

Anita, Norway
20/02/2018
Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday at Villa Isabelle. The house and garden were fantastic, everything was as we had expected. We really enjoyed it We will recommend it to all our friends and we hope to come back another time. Villa Isabelle Feb 2018

Villa Anni lee

Mrs V from Suffolk
06/01/2011
The villa was superb & the staff very friendly and helpful. An absolutely splendid mid winter rest in the sun. Anni Lee Jan 2011

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr and Mrs Tomlinson
25/01/2017
We would just like to say that we really enjoyed our stay at Vista Del Mar. We have stayed in a couple of the other villas before but this was the first time with your company. The customer service you provide is excellent, from the start of our holiday with a lovely welcome pack in the fridge, the cleaning, the pool maintenance and having contact with you when we needed to. We also enjoyed the TV package that you provided, a couple of evenings we couldn't be bothered to go out and it was lovely to veg out in front of the TV. Next time we come to Lanzarote, we will definitely be using Lanzarote Leisure Villas. Thank you for everything. Villa 7/9 Dec 2016

Villa Juanita

Rebecca, Dublin
08/10/2018
Hi Sue/Andrea, we had a really wonderful time and the villa was excellent!! Couldn’t have been better. The villa was big, clean and beautifully furnished and kitted out with everything we could need. Sitting room was very relaxing and had a great tv box! We really enjoyed the pool and the two seating areas outside. Bedrooms are all beautiful! Kitchen had everything we needed and lots of storage. We found the location very easy an is a nice walk down to the centre and only costs 3 euro or less to get back in a taxi if needed. Juanita Sept 2018

Villa de Carrida

Mr S, Warrington
15/11/2012
Everything was great, Villa as described, location wonderful. Lanzarote Old Town is simply bliss, relaxed and quiet yet only a short walk to the Old Town Harbour with its great range of bars and restaurants! My only wish is that we could afford to buy a place like it! I recommend this as a great family holiday location! Villa de Carrida Oct 2012

Lago Verde

Mr P, Hampshire, UK
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar

Villa Loretta

John & Christeen
13/07/2019
Just arrived back from a wonderful holiday at your fabulous villa Loretta. The accommodation was superb and thank you so much for the truly great service you provide. We would recommend you to anyone wishing to book a holiday rental and really appreciate all you do. Villa Loretta July 2019

Las Brisas

Mrs E, Surrey, UK
14/09/2017
Beautiful - this is the 5th time to Lanzarote but the first self catering. The villa was lovely, the complex well maintained, friendly, nice food and drinks on site for reasonable costs. Close to Playa Blanca beach and shops. Las Brisas was gorgeous, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely interested in next year. 72 Las Brisas Aug-Sept 2017

Villa Marcos

Courtney family
30/07/2014
We have just returned from a week in Lanzarote with 6 adults 1 teenager 2 children and a baby. I would firstly like to thank Steve the owner for his kindness and help while we were there. We arrived to a fridge and cupboard full of goodies to get us started and after a quick phone call to Steve we had the wifi for the kids up and going to keep them happy. The villa is set in quiet beautiful surroundings, not over looked with areas of shade and full sun which is great for young children. The pool is a fantastic size and has three steps the whole way around the pool which helped the children get in and out with ease. The villa itself is clean and tidy with large rooms/ bathrooms and has every utensil that you would ever need. The large outdoor area is great for eating during the day as it is well shaded. Within a ten minute walk down hill you are into the centre of the old or new town with a Spar which was reasonably priced and had everything we needed for during the day. To travel from and to the airport we booked a bus through last minute travel who were very cheap (60 euro return) and reliable. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed this holiday and would definitely be happy to stay here again. Villa Marcos July 2014

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr P
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Two week stay in April. One week in Lago Verde & one week in Villa 7/9, Vistas del Mar April 2017

Casa Chica

Todal
29/07/2014
Came home a week ago after a new unforgettable period at Casa Chica. A lovely house in a wonderful place – we just love it, and are planning (hoping) to be back next year (the dates are not decided yet) We were lucky to get to know Rosy. A superb manager for the villa, and a really good person. She made our stay perfect!! Todal family from Norway. 2nd stay in Casa Chica.

Buena Vida

Sarah
27/06/2013
This was an excellent family viila, very peaceful with only a short walk to bars and restaurants. And also a short taxi ride to Puerto del Carmen which offers many more amenities. Steve & Helen the owners were happy to share places to visit and recommended some good restaurants to eat in. This is a great place for a family holiday, the kids loved the pool and floats and pool games all provided. The jacuzzi was also a big hit. Puerto Calero is a quiter resort and ideal for families. We hired a car and getting round the island was easy. Longest travel time for where we visited was 30 mins max. We would recommend this villa and would have no hesitation in returning. Highly recomended. Buena Vida June 2013

Villa de Carrida

Mrs Hill
12/01/2020
Hi Sue and Andrea, thanks for all your help from start to finish, very professional and very friendly, We loved the villa and location, villa very clean and all that we needed, all the little details like spar towels etc and the clean halfway through, pool cleaned 2/3 times a week. (And a very friendly pool cleaner too) had a few problems with the gate lock. But was soon out to help us get in. Would definitely recommend this villa and company and will return one day. 10/10. Villa de Carrida Jan 2020

Casa Jaime

Mrs L, Hampshire
25/05/2017
A sweet little property and perfect for just a couple. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have an adequate supply of bathroom towels. Nice little touch with the rattan furniture on the patio which made it fabulous to be able to sit out when the sun had moved round in the evening or first thing in the morning. Casa Jaime May 2017

Villa Esencia

Mr B
23/05/2022
I'm looking to book again next year..I have just returned from villa Escencia and would like to rebook the same villa!

Villa Loretta

Laura and Graham, Derbyshire
03/10/2018
Thanks again for another brilliant week in Villa Loretta. The villa was perfect and as always was spotlessly clean when we arrived. We have no complaints at all and can't wait to return next year. Oct 2018

Villa Benedicte

Mr O
14/03/2019
It was perfect love the villa home from home and more thank you. Villa Benedicte Mar 2019

Casa Chica

Mrs C, Cork, Ireland
04/07/2018
What can I say, it was a pleasure to stay at this villa. Everything you could possibly need in the kitchen & the two terraces giving it a dual aspect meant the views were wonderful & the villa so light & airy. Staying in Casa Chica definitely contributed to it being a wonderful holiday this year. Rosy the manager is super efficient & very friendly. We would not hesitate to re-book this villa as it is simply the best. Thanks again. Casa Chica June 2018
 
Customer Feedback
A sweet little property and perfect for just a couple. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have an adequate supply of bathroom towels. Nice little touch with the rattan furniture on the patio which made it fabulous to be able to sit out when the sun had moved round in the evening or first thing in the morning. Casa Jaime May 2017
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.