Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Lago Verde

Mr P, Hampshire, UK
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr and Mrs Tomlinson
25/01/2017
We would just like to say that we really enjoyed our stay at Vista Del Mar. We have stayed in a couple of the other villas before but this was the first time with your company. The customer service you provide is excellent, from the start of our holiday with a lovely welcome pack in the fridge, the cleaning, the pool maintenance and having contact with you when we needed to. We also enjoyed the TV package that you provided, a couple of evenings we couldn't be bothered to go out and it was lovely to veg out in front of the TV. Next time we come to Lanzarote, we will definitely be using Lanzarote Leisure Villas. Thank you for everything. Villa 7/9 Dec 2016

Villa Loretta

Mr and Mrs S, Edinburgh
22/07/2017
Hi Sue and Andrea, we have again had a great holiday in Lanzarote staying in two Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. My wife and I and our oldest daughter, husband and children were in Loretta, this was about our fourth time in this villa and our youngest daughter, husband and five children were next door in Benedicte, we have also stayed in that villa and three others over the years, all booked through Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. For the last ten years we have used these villas and always found them first class. The service we have received prior to travelling and also in Lanzarote have been superb. It is not only with the family we have been there celebrating special occasions but also with other couples who we have known well. We eat out all the time in the evening and there is a great selection of restaurants all easily accessible on foot. Three are within a few hundred yards the other down at the port or on the strip. There are steps down to the front so maybe not ideal for folk with walking difficulties although there are plenty of taxi's. We like a stroll in the evening. I would certainly recommend using Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. July 2017

Casa Isla

Mr N, Shetland
24/05/2018
Hello Sue and Andrea, we really enjoyed our stay in Lanzarote once more, thank you. Both villas Isla and Chica were really first class … we can find nothing that could be improved. Casa Isla's swimming pool was leaking but the pool guy was working on it. Everything was really lovely. We are hoping to book those same villas for next May … we will be in touch very soon. Casa Isla May 2018 for the 8th time

Villa Anni lee

Mrs V from Suffolk
06/01/2011
The villa was superb & the staff very friendly and helpful. An absolutely splendid mid winter rest in the sun. Anni Lee Jan 2011

Casa Chica

Family Todal
22/08/2013
Dear Sue, I just want you to know that we had a magnificent holiday at the Casa Chica. Everything was perfect and we want to return next summer. Erika Lopez ( the villa manager) was very helpful and nice, and so were the cleaners. Best location, lovely villa. We have been in Puerto del Carmen several times, but this holiday was definitely the best of them all! Thank you very much! Family Todal from Norway. Casa Chica Aug 2013

Villa Anni lee

Tom and family
28/10/2021
Thank you so much! We had a great holiday and can’t wait to return next year!

Las Brisas

Carol
31/10/2014
Enjoyable stay in comfortable villa, beautiful gardens and flat complex, (no hills) and great pool. Would go again without hesitation. 72 Las Brisas Oct 2014

Casa Isla

Charlotte
03/01/2014
We were very impressed with Casa Isla and our holiday was better than we anticipated. The villa is very easy to get to from the airport and is then set back from the main road so it's quiet and traffic free. Because of it's location, the villa has better views out to sea than some of the others and gets the sun all day. Less than 5 mins walk there is a very well-stocked supermarket so you can pick up everything you need to cook in the villa (and there is all the equipment you need there), plus you can get to the beach within 5 mins too. The pool was perfect and just the right size to keep us cool. Bigger than we expected and extremely clean, we have been recommending this villa to friends and have even talked about coming back here again - something we don't usually do! I had excellent communication with Sue prior to our holiday and she was able to organise some Cava in the villa when we arrived and an amazing birthday cake for my husband. It made the holiday really special. Casa Isla Nov 2013

Casa Cielo

Ian & Vicky, Lancashire
07/08/2018
Larger than expected and very well kept villa, the entrance hall leads to a very large and comfortable living room, the tv had every possible channel including all sky channels. The kitchen is also large with every thing you could possibly need. 4 good size bedrooms with comfy beds, the large pool was great and the covered balcony was also great for a bit of shade, its only a short walk into either new town or harbour where you will find plenty of places to eat and drink. many thanks for a great holiday... Casa Cielo July 2018

Las Brisas

Fountain
15/09/2011
This is a lovely villa on a well maintained and run site. The villa has everything you need from a washing machine to cd player and a rack with lots of books for you to swap with ones you have read. The air conditioning made it easier to sleep at night. A Lovely heated pool that the children enjoyed and a club house offering entertainment including a quiz night which was great fun and a bbq with good food at great value. We look forward to returning! 72 Las Brisas Sept 2011

Casa Isla

Norma
14/05/2013
We had a wonderful holiday last month, Casa Isla was the perfect location and place to stay. Many thanks to you and all your staff for the friendly and professional manner in which we were dealt with. We have and will highly recommand Casa Isla as a place to stay and would hope to return again when the children get a bit older. Casa Isla April 2013

Casa Jaime

Mrs A, Wigan
13/11/2017
Casa Jaime was really lovely. We don’t normally stay at the Los Pocillos end of the resort but we were pleasantly surprised. The area is really quiet and the villa had everything we needed for a relaxing break. The pool especially was a good size and there was ample seating outside. We would definitely stay there again. Casa Jaime Oct 2017

Villa La Perla

Mrs F
26/10/2021
The villa was absolutely beautiful and perfect for our family holiday. We cannot wait to return to wake up to those views every day, stunning scenery. Thank you so much for the service you have all provided, exceptional as usual.

Casa Gegore

Clodagh
07/12/2016
A convenient and comfortable place to stay. Nice location not too far from the beach or the old town. Ten minute walk to each and a five minute walk to supermarkets. Casa Gegore Dec 2016

Villa Juanita

Rebecca, Dublin
08/10/2018
Hi Sue/Andrea, we had a really wonderful time and the villa was excellent!! Couldn’t have been better. The villa was big, clean and beautifully furnished and kitted out with everything we could need. Sitting room was very relaxing and had a great tv box! We really enjoyed the pool and the two seating areas outside. Bedrooms are all beautiful! Kitchen had everything we needed and lots of storage. We found the location very easy an is a nice walk down to the centre and only costs 3 euro or less to get back in a taxi if needed. Juanita Sept 2018

Casa Isla

Billy
10/10/2013
Exactly as advertised. We have stayed at this villa twice and intend to do so again. The villa is well laid out, has everything needed for your stay. The location is perfect, 10 minutes from the airport, within 3-5 minutes from the beach, supermarket and some of the nicest restaurants in PDC. As a mature couple we have tried many locations and types accommodation in PDC over 15 years and this is by far the best. Casa Isla Oct 2013

Villa Isabelle

Mr L
28/01/2020
The villa is fabulous and suits us very well and no doubt the best we have ever booked hence we keep coming back... Looking forward to May Stayed in Isabelle Jan 2020

Casa Gegore

Miss P, Bournemouth
15/11/2012
We stayed at Casa Gegore and it was truly brilliant. There were 5 adults 2 children and 1 baby. We all found it very well equipped and suitable for our needs with two separate sleeping areas. It was fully furnished with baby cot, high chair and a very baby friendly terrace - ultra safe with a safety locking gate. Excellent for parents. Super pool with plenty of room for sunbathing and enjoying the Lanzarote sunshine. Would definitely recommend this villa to other families and would stay there again. Thank you so much for a lovely holiday. Casa Gegore Oct 2015

Villa Isabelle

Mrs C, Ireland
31/07/2018
Hi Sue & Andrea, we had a fantastic holiday in Isabella again. The villa offers us everything we need, however next year we plan to try a new location wishing we could bring the villa with us!! Thanks for all your help and also thanks to the team in Lanzarote. We will return one day to Isabelle. Many thanks. Villa Isabelle July 2018
 
Customer Feedback
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.