Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Villa El Sueno

Mr J, Bristol, UK
05/03/2011
El Sueno was brilliant as before. Beautifull villa, ideal location and luckily Marios restaurant was open. What could be better!! Villa el Sueno Feb 2011

Villa Montana

Colin, Scotland
29/06/2019
Fantastic Villa. Villa was superb with no faults at all. Villa Montaña June 2019

Casa Chica

Mrs T. Doncaster
07/07/2011
Just a quick note to thank you for a wonderful holiday in June. The villa was excellent, we were highly delighted. The location, the view, peace and quiet .We will certainly recommend to family and friends and we will be back very soon, hoping we are lucky enough to find a vacancy. thanks once again. Casa Chica June 2017

Villa Anni lee

Mrs V from Suffolk
06/01/2011
The villa was superb & the staff very friendly and helpful. An absolutely splendid mid winter rest in the sun. Anni Lee Jan 2011

Las Brisas

Mrs E, Surrey, UK
14/09/2017
Beautiful - this is the 5th time to Lanzarote but the first self catering. The villa was lovely, the complex well maintained, friendly, nice food and drinks on site for reasonable costs. Close to Playa Blanca beach and shops. Las Brisas was gorgeous, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely interested in next year. 72 Las Brisas Aug-Sept 2017

Casa Jaime

Mrs L, Hampshire
25/05/2017
A sweet little property and perfect for just a couple. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have an adequate supply of bathroom towels. Nice little touch with the rattan furniture on the patio which made it fabulous to be able to sit out when the sun had moved round in the evening or first thing in the morning. Casa Jaime May 2017

Villa Marcos

Mrs M
29/11/2016
Dear Sue and Andrea, we had a fantastic holiday and Villa Marcus was everything we hoped it would be. In fact we are just discussing returning with friends next year. The Villa was clean and tidy and the support from the local person was very much appreciated. The location was ideal for walking to Old Town. Thank you for making our holiday very special. Villa Marcos Nov 2016

Casa Isla

Norma
14/05/2013
We had a wonderful holiday last month, Casa Isla was the perfect location and place to stay. Many thanks to you and all your staff for the friendly and professional manner in which we were dealt with. We have and will highly recommand Casa Isla as a place to stay and would hope to return again when the children get a bit older. Casa Isla April 2013

Villa Juanita

Rebecca, Dublin
08/10/2018
Hi Sue/Andrea, we had a really wonderful time and the villa was excellent!! Couldn’t have been better. The villa was big, clean and beautifully furnished and kitted out with everything we could need. Sitting room was very relaxing and had a great tv box! We really enjoyed the pool and the two seating areas outside. Bedrooms are all beautiful! Kitchen had everything we needed and lots of storage. We found the location very easy an is a nice walk down to the centre and only costs 3 euro or less to get back in a taxi if needed. Juanita Sept 2018

Villa Montana

Aine, Ireland
20/11/2019
Fabulous Villa 5 stars! We had a really lovely stay in Villa Montana. The pool was heated in November. The living space was spacious. Rooms were very comfortable and kitchen well equipped. Lovely outside area with BBQ. Villa Montaña Oct 2019

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr and Mrs Tomlinson
25/01/2017
We would just like to say that we really enjoyed our stay at Vista Del Mar. We have stayed in a couple of the other villas before but this was the first time with your company. The customer service you provide is excellent, from the start of our holiday with a lovely welcome pack in the fridge, the cleaning, the pool maintenance and having contact with you when we needed to. We also enjoyed the TV package that you provided, a couple of evenings we couldn't be bothered to go out and it was lovely to veg out in front of the TV. Next time we come to Lanzarote, we will definitely be using Lanzarote Leisure Villas. Thank you for everything. Villa 7/9 Dec 2016

Villa Isabelle

Mrs C, Ireland
05/07/2017
We are just back from Villa Isabelle and had a fantastic stay, the villa was 5 star and exactly what we expected and more. Villa Isabelle June 2017

Villa Loretta

Millie
02/01/2015
Excellent villa all round. Good quality furnishings and fittings, well managed, very clean. Fantastic views of the harbour and sea, was great to see the sun rise over the sea on Christmas Day. Good size pool, again very clean, heated but not 'tropical'. The management was honest in saying there was some difficulty in maintaining its temperature, so kept pool cover on when not swimming. Keen to return, not surprising this villa is always booked. Villa Loretta Dec 2014

Casa Isla

Billy
10/10/2013
Exactly as advertised. We have stayed at this villa twice and intend to do so again. The villa is well laid out, has everything needed for your stay. The location is perfect, 10 minutes from the airport, within 3-5 minutes from the beach, supermarket and some of the nicest restaurants in PDC. As a mature couple we have tried many locations and types accommodation in PDC over 15 years and this is by far the best. Casa Isla Oct 2013

Casa Cielo

Jamie, Doncaster
20/03/2018
Great villa. Easy walking distance to the old harbour (all downhill tho so all uphill return) Also very close to Lidl for supplies. Casa Cielo Mar 2018

Casa Cielo

Ian & Vicky, Lancashire
07/08/2018
Larger than expected and very well kept villa, the entrance hall leads to a very large and comfortable living room, the tv had every possible channel including all sky channels. The kitchen is also large with every thing you could possibly need. 4 good size bedrooms with comfy beds, the large pool was great and the covered balcony was also great for a bit of shade, its only a short walk into either new town or harbour where you will find plenty of places to eat and drink. many thanks for a great holiday... Casa Cielo July 2018

Casa Guanche

Anon
10/09/2019
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quality furnishings and decor. Lounge/ kitchen/diner has patio doors that open back to give a feel of the outside being part of the villa. I will recommend this great villa to friends. Casa Guanche Sept 2019

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr P
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Two week stay in April. One week in Lago Verde & one week in Villa 7/9, Vistas del Mar April 2017

Villa Benedicte

Mr P, Cheshire
04/11/2018
A modern, clean, well equipped property with pool 5/5 Excellent villa with everything you could need for a great holiday. Short walk to the Old Town harbour area with restaurants, shops, boat excursions and diving schools; steps and hills involved but not too bad. Local amenities just around corner but still a peaceful location. Only 10 minutes from airport with transfers favourably priced. Location of Villa Benedicte gives access to cliff top walks or walks around the resort resulting in good choice of things to do without the need to hire car. Villa Benedicte Oct 2018

Lago Verde LB3

Mr P, Hampshire, UK
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar
 
Customer Feedback
Dear Sue and Andrea, We are back in the UK and it gives me great pleasure to pen a recommendation for Lanzarote leisure villas not only for the quality of the villas but the very capable team who make sure our holiday runs smoothly. I have been a very happy client on the many times we have spent vacation time at Villa Benedict, Villa Loretta and Casa Chica. From the time of the booking you have held my confidence because you have such high standards and are very honest, two ingredients which when unlocking the front door on arrival day assures me it's going to feel like I'm coming home. You must have a great relationship with your owners because they trust you to be selective as to who you recommend to share their holiday homes. That works well because it shows up in the number of repeats my family and other clients book with you. As you are aware we wanted to return again at the end of August this year and there was only one week available across all your villas which I have taken. So here I am going to Villa De Carrida for the first time and I already know that when I turn the key on arrival day I'll feel like. I'm coming home again. Thank you. March 2017
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.