Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Villa Juanita

Rebecca, Dublin
08/10/2018
Hi Sue/Andrea, we had a really wonderful time and the villa was excellent!! Couldn’t have been better. The villa was big, clean and beautifully furnished and kitted out with everything we could need. Sitting room was very relaxing and had a great tv box! We really enjoyed the pool and the two seating areas outside. Bedrooms are all beautiful! Kitchen had everything we needed and lots of storage. We found the location very easy an is a nice walk down to the centre and only costs 3 euro or less to get back in a taxi if needed. Juanita Sept 2018

Villa Isabelle

Mr P, Durham
14/06/2017
Had an absolutely fantastic time and this will be advertised to all I talk to. Villa Isabelle June 2017

Villa Anni lee

Mrs V from Suffolk
06/01/2011
The villa was superb & the staff very friendly and helpful. An absolutely splendid mid winter rest in the sun. Anni Lee Jan 2011

Casa Isla

Bea and J
15/08/2012
A good holiday starts with a good service of the booking agency. We have booked already several times via Lanzarote Leisure Villas and every time again the service this agency is offering is excellent. The villa is always clean and has a great view on the ocean. The villa is located only a few minutes walk from the shops, restaurants and the ocean. The combination of agency service, the house and the location make Casa Isla an excellent villa to rent. Casa Isla Aug 2012

Villa Isabelle

Anita, Norway
20/02/2018
Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday at Villa Isabelle. The house and garden were fantastic, everything was as we had expected. We really enjoyed it We will recommend it to all our friends and we hope to come back another time. Villa Isabelle Feb 2018

Casa Jaime

Mrs A, Wigan
13/11/2017
Casa Jaime was really lovely. We don’t normally stay at the Los Pocillos end of the resort but we were pleasantly surprised. The area is really quiet and the villa had everything we needed for a relaxing break. The pool especially was a good size and there was ample seating outside. We would definitely stay there again. Casa Jaime Oct 2017

Las Brisas

Mr S, Bergen, Norway
26/10/2017
Pensjonist Stedet lger tett ved buss stasjonen og nær stranden og hovedbebyggelsen. Stille og rolige omgivelser og pent holdt anlegg. Veldig fornøyd med dette stedet. Kan trygt anbefales til alle familier eller vennepar. Google Translation: The place is close to the bus station and close to the beach and main building. Quiet surroundings and well kept facility. Very pleased with this place. Can be safely recommended to all families or friends. 72 Las Brisas Oct 2017

Villa El Sueno

Mrs L, South Yorkshire
18/12/2019
Dear Sue and Andrea, Villa Sueno is aptly named the dream. We were blown away from the moment we stepped in the front door. It's the best villa we have ever stayed in, our three weeks just flew by. The location is great overlooking the sea and harbour just a short walk to a Spar and downhill to the harbour. Booking the villa was so easy, the airport transfers ran smoothly and Caroline the villa manager was lovely and helpful. Looking forward to our next holiday at Casa Chica in January booked with you and will book Villa Sueno again asap! Villa Sueno Dec 2019

Casa Chica

Mrs A
19/10/2015
Over the years we have stayed many times in various Lanzarote Leisure properties – all of which have been beautiful – but Casa Chica is now our favourite. The location itself cannot be beaten. It is right on the beach and so handy for restaurants etc. The accommodation is excellent and everything you could possibly need is provided, a real home from home. Not forgetting Rosy who does all she can to help with whatever you ask of her. We will definitely be back. Casa Chica Oct 2015

Casa Isla

Aria Anneke
12/02/2012
We stayed for one week in Casa Isla. It's one of the best stays of all my holiday experiences. The house is situated in a quiet neighbourhood, with sea, shops and restaurants on a walkable distance. It has a beautifull sea view from the roof terrace. The house is really beautiful ... and then the private swimming pool! Everything was clean ... the towels were replaced in the one week and the swimming pool was cleaned two times in the week. They even came and asked if everything was alright during our one week stay! Magnificent! The booking went excellent. Casa Isla Feb 2012

Buena Vida

Mr R
15/12/2016
Lovely large villa with a sea view. Lots of space to relax in and only 10min walk from the marina. Good facilities and layout too. Buena Vida Oct 2016

Villa Montana

Aine, Ireland
20/11/2019
Fabulous Villa 5 stars! We had a really lovely stay in Villa Montana. The pool was heated in November. The living space was spacious. Rooms were very comfortable and kitchen well equipped. Lovely outside area with BBQ. Villa Montaña Oct 2019

Casa Guanche

Anon
10/09/2019
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quality furnishings and decor. Lounge/ kitchen/diner has patio doors that open back to give a feel of the outside being part of the villa. I will recommend this great villa to friends. Casa Guanche Sept 2019

Villa Marcos

Mr de Jager
25/03/2018
Een gezellige ontspannen vakantie . Een prima vakantie mooi weer warm . goed huis om nog een keer terug te komen . Google translate: A cozy relaxing holiday. A great holiday nice weather warm. Good house to come back again. Villa Marcos March 2018

Villa Benedicte

Booker
01/05/2012
Villa gorgeous. Extremely clean with lovely views of the marina. All correspondence with Sue from the Management company was met with a "nothing too much trouble" attitude, which ensured our holiday was perfect. Thanks Sue and your great team. Villa Benedicte April 2012

Casa Cielo

Donaldson clan
31/12/2013
A wonderful holiday. Just what we needed. A beautiful home from home. Thank you so much, the Donaldson clan. Casa Cielo Dec 2013

Casa Cielo

Ian & Vicky, Lancashire
07/08/2018
Larger than expected and very well kept villa, the entrance hall leads to a very large and comfortable living room, the tv had every possible channel including all sky channels. The kitchen is also large with every thing you could possibly need. 4 good size bedrooms with comfy beds, the large pool was great and the covered balcony was also great for a bit of shade, its only a short walk into either new town or harbour where you will find plenty of places to eat and drink. many thanks for a great holiday... Casa Cielo July 2018

Las Brisas

Mrs E, Surrey, UK
14/09/2017
Beautiful - this is the 5th time to Lanzarote but the first self catering. The villa was lovely, the complex well maintained, friendly, nice food and drinks on site for reasonable costs. Close to Playa Blanca beach and shops. Las Brisas was gorgeous, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely interested in next year. 72 Las Brisas Aug-Sept 2017

Villa Marcos

Michael
21/06/2012
We stayed in this villa with our children and their grandparents too, there's so much outdoor space and lots of different terraces so we could play and spread out. Inside is spacious too, with an upper level with a double room, ensuite and private balcony, perfect for the grandparents as they could get some peace and quiet from the kids up there. It's not far from the Old Town at all, as it's the right side of Los Mojones. Villa Marcos June 2012

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr P
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Two week stay in April. One week in Lago Verde & one week in Villa 7/9, Vistas del Mar April 2017
 
Customer Feedback
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.