Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Villa Juanita

Rebecca, Dublin
08/10/2018
Hi Sue/Andrea, we had a really wonderful time and the villa was excellent!! Couldn’t have been better. The villa was big, clean and beautifully furnished and kitted out with everything we could need. Sitting room was very relaxing and had a great tv box! We really enjoyed the pool and the two seating areas outside. Bedrooms are all beautiful! Kitchen had everything we needed and lots of storage. We found the location very easy an is a nice walk down to the centre and only costs 3 euro or less to get back in a taxi if needed. Juanita Sept 2018

Casa Jaime

Mrs A, Wigan
13/11/2017
Casa Jaime was really lovely. We don’t normally stay at the Los Pocillos end of the resort but we were pleasantly surprised. The area is really quiet and the villa had everything we needed for a relaxing break. The pool especially was a good size and there was ample seating outside. We would definitely stay there again. Casa Jaime Oct 2017

Las Brisas

Mr P, Bury
23/04/2017
Hi, we had a great holiday. The villa was clean, well equipped and was perfect for our family holiday. The resort was lovely and in a good location. Everything went smoothly and we were very happy with all aspects of the booking and quality of accommodation. Thanks again, we would definitely not hesitate to book another villa with you. 72 Las Brisas Apr 2017

Las Brisas

Mrs E, Surrey, UK
14/09/2017
Beautiful - this is the 5th time to Lanzarote but the first self catering. The villa was lovely, the complex well maintained, friendly, nice food and drinks on site for reasonable costs. Close to Playa Blanca beach and shops. Las Brisas was gorgeous, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely interested in next year. 72 Las Brisas Aug-Sept 2017

Casa Chica

L and S, Ireland
15/08/2017
Dear Sue and Andrea, having returned from our holiday in Puerto del Carmen, we would like to show our appreciation to Rosy for making sure our stay in Casa Chica Villa was memorable. The location of the Villa was perfect. So close to the beach and a short walk to bars and restaurants. We found the villa to be very comfortable and well equipped with everything possible we could want. In all our stay was just perfect and we would have not hesitation in recommending it and we would envisage another possible stay there in the near future. Well done all involved!! Casa Chica Aug 2017

Casa Isla

Billy
10/10/2013
Exactly as advertised. We have stayed at this villa twice and intend to do so again. The villa is well laid out, has everything needed for your stay. The location is perfect, 10 minutes from the airport, within 3-5 minutes from the beach, supermarket and some of the nicest restaurants in PDC. As a mature couple we have tried many locations and types accommodation in PDC over 15 years and this is by far the best. Casa Isla Oct 2013

Villa Montana

Colin, Scotland
29/06/2019
Fantastic Villa. Villa was superb with no faults at all. Villa Montaña June 2019

Casa Isla

Mr P, Merseyside, UK
29/08/2017
Andrea, just a quick email to pass on my thanks to yourselves and the owners of Casa Isla. This is the third time we have been and it is still as good as ever. The little improvements each year always make it that much better. I would put a comment on Trip advisor but others will find out!! Instead I have booked again for next year. Once again thanks. Casa Isla Aug 2017

Villa Isabelle

Mr & Mrs L, Merseyside
01/06/2018
Villa Isabelle Lanzarote Fantastic 5* Firstly I would highly recommend Sue and Andrea and not forgetting Erica who is based in Lanzarote. Lanzarote Leisure what a fantastic service the communication from start to finish was spot on. I have been to Lanzarote on numerous occasions for holidays and then I found Sue and Andrea and the villas they market what an eye opener all fabulous. This time we stayed in Villa Isabelle and the standard was exceptional the welcome pack far exceeded our expectations, the villa was spacious and decorated tastefully pool fab as was the BBQ area. Great location with bars shop and an Italian restaurant all within 5 minutes. I really cannot fault the experience. Villa Isabelle May 2018

Villa Anni lee

Mrs V from Suffolk
06/01/2011
The villa was superb & the staff very friendly and helpful. An absolutely splendid mid winter rest in the sun. Anni Lee Jan 2011

Villa Loretta

Mrs S from Ireland
22/07/2011
Our family of 3 teenage boys and ourselves had the pleasure of staying at Villa Loretta. We always book houses / villas for our holidays in various countries, and without doubt, Villa Loretta outshone any that we have stayed in to date. The house is deceptively large with a great layout that gives everyone lots of space to enjoy their holiday. The pool and outside area was a great hit and got lots of use - the boys still think that it was heavenly to jump in the pool after our days cycling to Arrecife. The location is great, being so close via the steps to the old port, its restaurants and the walkway in either direction, close enough to join in the activities of Puerto del Carmen, yet quiet enough to have a holiday away from it all if you wanted (or like us, a bit of both). All in all, Sue, thank you, Villa Loretta really made our holiday extra special. July 2011

Villa Benedicte

Mr and Mrs S, Edinburgh
22/07/2017
Hi Sue and Andrea, We have again had a great holiday in Lanzarote staying in two Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. My wife and I and our oldest daughter, husband and children were in Loretta, this was about our fourth time in this villa and our youngest daughter, husband and five children were next door in Benedicte, we have also stayed in that villa and three others over the years, all booked through Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. For the last ten years we have used these villas and always found them first class. The service we have received prior to travelling and also in Lanzarote have been superb. It is not only with the family we have been there celebrating special occasions but also with other couples who we have known well. We eat out all the time in the evening and there is a great selection of restaurants all easily accessible on foot. Three are within a few hundred yards the other down at the port or on the strip. There are steps down to the front so maybe not ideal for folk with walking difficulties although there are plenty of taxi's. We like a stroll in the evening. I would certainly recommend using Lanzarote Leisure Villas. Villa Benedicte and Villa Loretta July 2017

Casa Isla

Carol
18/08/2014
I stayed at Casa Isla during the first week of August 2014 with my two teenage daughters. The villa was very clean, spacious and well appointed and the pool, though 1.05m depth throughout, was well used throughout the week. My daughters, being typical teenagers, were thrilled with the free wifi and the range of TV channels available. The villa was off of the main road in a very peaceful location and only a 5 minute walk from the local supermarket and the beginning of the main drag where the restaurants and shops were, so a car wasn't essential unless you wanted to go sightseeing. It was also only a 10 minute drive from the airport, and Lanzarote Leisure Villas (LLV) will recommend a cab company who can arrange transfers (we used them and they were very good). Sue and Andrea at LLV were very efficient and responsive to any questions I emailed before my holiday (thank you!) All in all we had a wonderful week and I would definitely stay here again if I came back to Lanzarote. Casa Isla Aug 2014

Casa Chica

Mrs M . Dublin
19/04/2011
Just a note to let you know that we all had a wonderful time at the Casa Chica in early April. We were all very impressed with the villa - the location is superb and the facilities were very good. The standard of the accomodation was very high indeed. Also, one of the key things for us was the proximity to the beach - we went swimming at least once every day. Hopefully we will be returning to Lanzarote at some point in the next 12 months or so, so maybe if we are very lucky, we will be able to stay there again! Casa Chica April 2011

Villa Isabelle

Anita, Norway
20/02/2018
Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday at Villa Isabelle. The house and garden were fantastic, everything was as we had expected. We really enjoyed it We will recommend it to all our friends and we hope to come back another time. Villa Isabelle Feb 2018

Lago Verde LB3

Mr P, Hampshire, UK
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr P
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Two week stay in April. One week in Lago Verde & one week in Villa 7/9, Vistas del Mar April 2017

Casa Isla

Charlotte
03/01/2014
We were very impressed with Casa Isla and our holiday was better than we anticipated. The villa is very easy to get to from the airport and is then set back from the main road so it's quiet and traffic free. Because of it's location, the villa has better views out to sea than some of the others and gets the sun all day. Less than 5 mins walk there is a very well-stocked supermarket so you can pick up everything you need to cook in the villa (and there is all the equipment you need there), plus you can get to the beach within 5 mins too. The pool was perfect and just the right size to keep us cool. Bigger than we expected and extremely clean, we have been recommending this villa to friends and have even talked about coming back here again - something we don't usually do! I had excellent communication with Sue prior to our holiday and she was able to organise some Cava in the villa when we arrived and an amazing birthday cake for my husband. It made the holiday really special. Casa Isla Nov 2013

Casa Guanche

Anon
10/09/2019
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quality furnishings and decor. Lounge/ kitchen/diner has patio doors that open back to give a feel of the outside being part of the villa. I will recommend this great villa to friends. Casa Guanche Sept 2019

Villa Montana

Mr B, Buckinghamshire
04/01/2020
Hi Sue and Andrea, thank you very much regarding your service and the amazing villa. We’ve been to many Villas, and this is one of the very best. From Location to the Villa surroundings, it is without doubt 10 out of 10. I would normally find fault somewhere !! This is perfect and am hoping to re-book with you at a later date. Villa Montaña Dec-Jan 2020
 
Customer Feedback
We have just got back from 2 weeks staying in Villa Isabelle and I have to say I am thoroughly depressed ... I could have easily stayed there another two weeks and some! The villa is an exceptionally high standard villa, on arrival the villa was immaculate and as always (not our first time with you guys ) the welcome pack went down a treat and we were very soon sitting outside with a cuppa while the kids explored. There is nothing that this villa doesn’t offer you it had absolutely everything you could possibly need (except a naked butler perhaps you could put this in as an added extra) the cleaners came changed towels regularly, the pool was cleaned regularly too. There is no bad word to say at all and I am not poetic or articulate enough to put all the positives into words. The management team were superb we had a small problem with air conditioning which was sorted within half an hour and we had no water on the third day but that was the fault of the water company who had turned it off and not informed anyone. This was also sorted within the hour. Everything was done for our comfort and holiday satisfaction and if I hadn’t have been missing my dogs so much I would have sent my husband home with the kids!! Please never worry this villa wouldn’t be suitable if this villa doesn’t meet your needs or expectations then I think you live in la la land. Villa Isabelle Aug 2019
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.