Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Villa El Sueno

Michelle
31/10/2014
We stayed at El Sueno for a week and what a fantastic holiday we had. The villa is truly amazing with everything you need. The location was great and the views were to die for. We would definatley stay here again. Thank you to Sue and her team for looking after us so well. We will be back. Villa el Sueno Oct 2014

Villa El Sueno

Terry, Bristol
27/06/2013
The service received from Sue at Lanzarote Leisure Villas and all the relative staff at the resort was first class. My wife and I together with my brother and his wife have stayed in the El Sueno several times now and we all thoroughly enjoy the experience. The villa is exceptional, being in a wonderful position overlooking the harbour and the atlantic Ocean across toward Fuertaventura. There are several very good restaurants within a short walking distance and it is not too far to walk to the Old Town part of Puerto del Carmen, and shops for the ladies (just a little hilly though).The villa itself is very well appointed with all the mod cons. The swimming pool is a little small but always nicely heated in the winter months. Villa el Sueno June 2013

Vistas del Mar 7/9

Mr and Mrs Tomlinson
25/01/2017
We would just like to say that we really enjoyed our stay at Vista Del Mar. We have stayed in a couple of the other villas before but this was the first time with your company. The customer service you provide is excellent, from the start of our holiday with a lovely welcome pack in the fridge, the cleaning, the pool maintenance and having contact with you when we needed to. We also enjoyed the TV package that you provided, a couple of evenings we couldn't be bothered to go out and it was lovely to veg out in front of the TV. Next time we come to Lanzarote, we will definitely be using Lanzarote Leisure Villas. Thank you for everything. Villa 7/9 Dec 2016

Villa Isabelle

Mrs C, Ireland
05/07/2017
We are just back from Villa Isabelle and had a fantastic stay, the villa was 5 star and exactly what we expected and more. Villa Isabelle June 2017

Casa Guanche

Anon
10/09/2019
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quality furnishings and decor. Lounge/ kitchen/diner has patio doors that open back to give a feel of the outside being part of the villa. I will recommend this great villa to friends. Casa Guanche Sept 2019

Villa Loretta

Mr and Mrs S, Edinburgh
22/07/2017
Hi Sue and Andrea, we have again had a great holiday in Lanzarote staying in two Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. My wife and I and our oldest daughter, husband and children were in Loretta, this was about our fourth time in this villa and our youngest daughter, husband and five children were next door in Benedicte, we have also stayed in that villa and three others over the years, all booked through Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. For the last ten years we have used these villas and always found them first class. The service we have received prior to travelling and also in Lanzarote have been superb. It is not only with the family we have been there celebrating special occasions but also with other couples who we have known well. We eat out all the time in the evening and there is a great selection of restaurants all easily accessible on foot. Three are within a few hundred yards the other down at the port or on the strip. There are steps down to the front so maybe not ideal for folk with walking difficulties although there are plenty of taxi's. We like a stroll in the evening. I would certainly recommend using Lanzarote Leisure Villa's. July 2017

Casa Chica

Todal
29/07/2014
Came home a week ago after a new unforgettable period at Casa Chica. A lovely house in a wonderful place – we just love it, and are planning (hoping) to be back next year (the dates are not decided yet) We were lucky to get to know Rosy. A superb manager for the villa, and a really good person. She made our stay perfect!! Todal family from Norway. 2nd stay in Casa Chica.

Villa Anni lee

Mrs V from Suffolk
06/01/2011
The villa was superb & the staff very friendly and helpful. An absolutely splendid mid winter rest in the sun. Anni Lee Jan 2011

Villa Benedicte

Julie O.
25/01/2017
Beautiful villa everything you need. Excellent views of the harbour great location would highly recommend. Villa Benedicte Jan 2017

Las Brisas

Mr S, Bergen, Norway
26/10/2017
Pensjonist Stedet lger tett ved buss stasjonen og nær stranden og hovedbebyggelsen. Stille og rolige omgivelser og pent holdt anlegg. Veldig fornøyd med dette stedet. Kan trygt anbefales til alle familier eller vennepar. Google Translation: The place is close to the bus station and close to the beach and main building. Quiet surroundings and well kept facility. Very pleased with this place. Can be safely recommended to all families or friends. 72 Las Brisas Oct 2017

Villa Juanita

Rebecca, Dublin
08/10/2018
Hi Sue/Andrea, we had a really wonderful time and the villa was excellent!! Couldn’t have been better. The villa was big, clean and beautifully furnished and kitted out with everything we could need. Sitting room was very relaxing and had a great tv box! We really enjoyed the pool and the two seating areas outside. Bedrooms are all beautiful! Kitchen had everything we needed and lots of storage. We found the location very easy an is a nice walk down to the centre and only costs 3 euro or less to get back in a taxi if needed. Juanita Sept 2018

Villa de Carrida

Mrs H, UK
02/05/2018
Lovely Villa, excellent pool and outside area. The TV has loads of channels including being able to watch loads of football if that’s your thing. The kitchen is well equipped and there are 2 nice bathrooms one of which has a huge rainforest shower. The only thing I struggled with was the mattress as it was firm! Other than that the villa is in the best location in Puerto del Carmen. Shame there were no blow ups for the pool Thank you to Erika too. Villa de Carrida April 2018

El Sueno

Mrs M
07/07/2011
El Sueno really is a Dream. We have just returned from our June holiday. The villa is very spacious yet feels cosy and welcoming. Beautiful kitchen & bathrooms. The extended covered terrace is super for relaxing and enjoying the view and then of course there is the pool. The villa has lots of little finishing touches that make it special. The location is perfect. The team abroad John & Elaine (management) & Derek who looks after the pool are always happy to help if you need them. We have used Lanzarote Leisure Villas booking with Sue 14 times now, our last three visits have been to El Sueno. We have our next holiday booked in a Lanzarote villa in October, El Sueno, of course. Can’t wait! Mrs M Newcastle-Under-Lyme stayed June 2011

Casa Cielo

Donaldson clan
31/12/2013
A wonderful holiday. Just what we needed. A beautiful home from home. Thank you so much, the Donaldson clan. Casa Cielo Dec 2013

Casa Chica

Mr N, Shetland
24/05/2018
Hello Sue and Andrea, we really enjoyed our stay in Lanzarote once more, thank you. Both villas Lahar and Chica were really first class…we can find nothing that could be improved. Everything was really lovely. We are hoping to book those same villas for next May…we will be in touch very soon. Casa Chica stayed May 2018 for the 3rd time

Lago Verde LB3

Mr P, Hampshire, UK
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar

Villa Loretta

Mrs L from Hampshire
28/05/2012
We have visited the Island of Lanzarote many times, but this was our first time in Villa Loretta. We cannot fault the property or the facilities there. Much thought has been put into making the property extremely comfortable; the bathrooms are stunning, it is tastefully furnished and very spacious. Just the two of us stayed there, but the property would also be extremely suitable for a family or for 2 couples. The location is fantastic and view from the terrace also takes your breath away. You're close to the old harbour, just 10 mins walk away where there are plenty of good restaurants. You could not wish for a better "holiday home!" The management on the island are always extremely helpful and Sue Bardwell of Lanzarote Leisure Villas who handle this particular property is always extremely helpful. Congratulations to everyone for making such a fabulous property available, we cannot wait to return. May 2012

Casa Jaime

Mrs L, Hampshire
25/05/2017
A sweet little property and perfect for just a couple. Bed was very comfortable and it was nice to have an adequate supply of bathroom towels. Nice little touch with the rattan furniture on the patio which made it fabulous to be able to sit out when the sun had moved round in the evening or first thing in the morning. Casa Jaime May 2017

Villa Loretta

Jo
10/10/2013
A great villa finished to a very high and comfortable standard in a brilliant location with great views over the old town and harbour. All amenities are only a few minutes away and really easy to get to. We travel to the island a lot using Lanzarote Leisure Villas and find the company really good to deal with. We've already re booked this villa! Villa Loretta summer 2013

Casa Isla

Steve R
27/08/2015
We have stayed in lots of villas in Puerto del Carmen and this has been one of the best in terms of location. The villa was spacious for our family of 4, and it worked really well having the bedrooms on the ground floor and the kitchen and living area on the first floor, with a great view from the balcony. There was water and milk in the fridge when we arrived, along with sachets of coffee and little biscuits - a lovely touch. The villa is really well equipped, the little bars of soap in the bathrooms were handy to have too! The pool was cleaned on our arrival and once during our week's stay and the towels were also changed. Great attention to detail and a really great villa. Would definitely revisit this villa. Casa Isla Aug 2015
 
Customer Feedback
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quality furnishings and decor. Lounge/ kitchen/diner has patio doors that open back to give a feel of the outside being part of the villa. I will recommend this great villa to friends. Casa Guanche Sept 2019
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.