Menu
 

Reviews

 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 

 

More Filters

 
 
Clear Filters
Clear Filters
 
Home | Reviews

Here are some comments about us from our regular customers.

Villa Isabelle

Rogers family
23/04/2017
We had an amazing stay at this beautiful villa. We have had at least 6 villa holidays and this is the best equipped and maintained villa yet. A true home from home perfect for the 6 of us that stayed 2 of them were 5 year olds. It's location is ideal there are shops and a few restaurants less then 5 mins walk the marina is a 10 mind walk away. The pool was outstanding! Very clean and warm and not to deep. Also a really big shaded area to let the kids rest when the sun was at its peak. The villa is huge and quite luxury we thought. If we were to return this would be our villa without doubt. Villa Isabelle April 2017

Villa Anni lee

Mrs V from Suffolk
06/01/2011
The villa was superb & the staff very friendly and helpful. An absolutely splendid mid winter rest in the sun. Anni Lee Jan 2011

Villa La Perla

Terry, Bristol
27/06/2013
The service received from Sue at Lanzarote Leisure Villas and all the relative staff at the resort was first class. My wife and I together with my brother and his wife have stayed in the El Sueno several times now and we all thoroughly enjoy the experience. The villa is exceptional, being in a wonderful position overlooking the harbour and the atlantic Ocean across toward Fuertaventura. There are several very good restaurants within a short walking distance and it is not too far to walk to the Old Town part of Puerto del Carmen, and shops for the ladies (just a little hilly though).The villa itself is very well appointed with all the mod cons. The swimming pool is a little small but always nicely heated in the winter months. Villa el Sueno June 2013

Lago Verde

Mr P, Hampshire, UK
24/04/2017
Just a note to thank you for al your efforts and a wonderful time was had by all. Nothing but positives to report and the reason we came back to you again this year says it all. Until the next time. With thanks stayed 2 weeks April 2017. First week in Lago Verde and second week Vistas del Mar

Villa Montana

Aine, Ireland
20/11/2019
Fabulous Villa 5 stars! We had a really lovely stay in Villa Montana. The pool was heated in November. The living space was spacious. Rooms were very comfortable and kitchen well equipped. Lovely outside area with BBQ. Villa Montaña Oct 2019

Buena Vida

Sarah
27/06/2013
This was an excellent family viila, very peaceful with only a short walk to bars and restaurants. And also a short taxi ride to Puerto del Carmen which offers many more amenities. Steve & Helen the owners were happy to share places to visit and recommended some good restaurants to eat in. This is a great place for a family holiday, the kids loved the pool and floats and pool games all provided. The jacuzzi was also a big hit. Puerto Calero is a quiter resort and ideal for families. We hired a car and getting round the island was easy. Longest travel time for where we visited was 30 mins max. We would recommend this villa and would have no hesitation in returning. Highly recomended. Buena Vida June 2013

Casa Cielo

Mrs P, Hampshire
13/07/2017
Dear Sue and Andrea, I have posted my review on Home Away and just wanted to say we had a wonderful time in Casa Cielo. Erica was very good from our first welcome until we left. The villa is absolutely beautiful and very well equipped. We were concerned about not having air conditioning but it wasn't needed as the breeze coming through the villa kept it cool. The location was just what we wanted quiet but within short walking distance of shops, beaches and restaurants. Our first time in Lanzarote and we were very impressed. We look forward to booking with you again. Casa Cielo July 2017

Villa Isabelle

Mrs G, Hertfordshire
02/01/2019
We had the most wonderful time at Villa Isabelle this last 9 days. The villa is exquisite and your management company/cleaner do a fabulous job! The welcome pack was also such a nice idea - especially as our flights we’re delayed and we arrived late. Please send our thanks to the owners and let them know that we think their villa is beautiful! Villa Isabelle Dec 2018

Villa Juanita

Rebecca, Dublin
08/10/2018
Hi Sue/Andrea, we had a really wonderful time and the villa was excellent!! Couldn’t have been better. The villa was big, clean and beautifully furnished and kitted out with everything we could need. Sitting room was very relaxing and had a great tv box! We really enjoyed the pool and the two seating areas outside. Bedrooms are all beautiful! Kitchen had everything we needed and lots of storage. We found the location very easy an is a nice walk down to the centre and only costs 3 euro or less to get back in a taxi if needed. Juanita Sept 2018

Villa La Perla

Mrs D, Dublin
29/07/2018
Amazing. It was terrific! Enjoyed every minute of the holiday The Villa was fabulous! Villa el Sueno July 2018

Casa Chica

P Grure , Norway
02/02/2011
Hello Sue, I would just like to tell you how happy we are with our choice of holiday villa – Casa Chica was just perfect! We felt at home from the moment we arrived. The location was the best(!), with lovely sun terraces with sun all day long – also the weather was sunny all week. Close to our favourite restaurant too. We did not want to leave Casa Chica – and we would very much like to rent again same time next year – maybe two weeks then! Casa Chica Jan 2011

Las Brisas

Mr P, Bury
23/04/2017
Hi, we had a great holiday. The villa was clean, well equipped and was perfect for our family holiday. The resort was lovely and in a good location. Everything went smoothly and we were very happy with all aspects of the booking and quality of accommodation. Thanks again, we would definitely not hesitate to book another villa with you. 72 Las Brisas Apr 2017

Casa Cielo

Donaldson clan
31/12/2013
A wonderful holiday. Just what we needed. A beautiful home from home. Thank you so much, the Donaldson clan. Casa Cielo Dec 2013

Las Brisas

Mrs B, Scotland
22/09/2017
Just back from another fantastic visit to Lanzarote have stayed at Las Brisas before a lovely complex well maintained, close to everything. First time in your villa and loved it, we will definitely book again. Very private, spacious and spotless no complaints at all. Look forward to another stay. 72 Las Brisas Sept 2017

Villa Benedicte

Simon P.
07/11/2018
Excellent villa with everything you could need for a great holiday. Short walk to the Old Town harbour area with restaurants, shops, boat excursions and diving schools; steps and hills involved but not too bad. Local amenities just around corner but still a peaceful location. Only 10 minutes from airport with transfers favourably priced. Location of Villa Benedicte give access to cliff top walks or walks around the resort resulting in good choice of things to do without the need to hire car. Villa Benedicte Oct 2018

Buena Vida

Mr R
15/12/2016
Lovely large villa with a sea view. Lots of space to relax in and only 10min walk from the marina. Good facilities and layout too. Buena Vida Oct 2016

Villa de Carrida

Jeff
20/11/2014
Having stayed in a number of villas in Lanzarote, I found Villa Carrida to be excellent. Situated in a lovely quiet area of the old town but within 5 mins walking distance to the local shops, bars & restaurants. The villa is also beside the coastal walkway which means a leisurely walk down to the old town or head along the coastline to the marina at Puerto Calero. Outside is very spacious and there are 3 different seating areas for relaxing/eating as well as numerous sun loungers around the pool. This was great as it provided sun or shade options throughout the day. There was also a built in BBQ which was great. Pool was a decent size with outdoor shower and was cleaned twice a week whilst we were there. Inside the villa, the living and dining space was modern and spacious with TV, DVD, & decent WIFI connection. The kitchen was also a good size and was well equipped. Store room had double fridge, washing machine etc. and plenty of storage space. 3 bedrooms were all good sized double rooms with built in wardrobes. The main bedroom was particularly large and en suite. Both the en suite and main bathroom had good power showers. Very clean, spacious and modern villa and had all the standard items, beach towels, built in secure safe, rep visit (found Erika to be very helpful and organised return taxi to airport etc.) All in all a great time spent at Villa Carrida, we plan to return and would definitely recommend. Nov 2014

Casa Guanche

Anon
10/09/2019
Really enjoyed our stay here. Lovely quality furnishings and decor. Lounge/ kitchen/diner has patio doors that open back to give a feel of the outside being part of the villa. I will recommend this great villa to friends. Casa Guanche Sept 2019

El Sueno

Mr L, Northants, UK
16/09/2017
Just perfect. Lanzarote Leisure were delightful to deal with from the first enquiry right through to our stay at El Sueno. Responses were quick and informative. Good choice of high quality villas. Our choice at El Sueno could not have been bettered for our needs. Spacious rooms with all amenities and pool in a perfect location with uninterrupted views. We would definitely recommend Lanzarote Leisure and the Villa El Sueno in particular. stayed Sept 2017

Casa Isla

Mr P, Merseyside, UK
29/08/2017
Andrea, just a quick email to pass on my thanks to yourselves and the owners of Casa Isla. This is the third time we have been and it is still as good as ever. The little improvements each year always make it that much better. I would put a comment on Trip advisor but others will find out!! Instead I have booked again for next year. Once again thanks. Casa Isla Aug 2017
 
Customer Feedback
We stayed in this villa with our children and their grandparents too, there's so much outdoor space and lots of different terraces so we could play and spread out. Inside is spacious too, with an upper level with a double room, ensuite and private balcony, perfect for the grandparents as they could get some peace and quiet from the kids up there. It's not far from the Old Town at all, as it's the right side of Los Mojones. Villa Marcos June 2012
View all feedback
 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.